Thursday, February 26, 2009

Coke bust Demo

I've been seeing a lot of Cokebust stuff on blogs lately. But not the DEMO!? In my opinion it is their best material. Fast and furious hardcore from D.C. Hardcore the way it should be. DIG IT.

Coke bust - Demo 2007

1. My Disgust
2. Power Junkies
3. Shut Out
4. Beyond A Reasonable Doubt
5. Slow Down (YOT cover)